Broker Check

Team


Diane Knight, CFP®

LPL Financial Planner & Partner

diane@redrockfinancialgroup.com

Diane grew up in Omaha, Nebraska and attended the University of Nebraska. She married in 1978 and moved to Yuba City three years later. After the birth of their first child in 1982 she left her corporate position and ventured out to...

Read more

Kathy Carpenter, CFP®

LPL Financial Planner & Partner

kathy@redrockfinancialgroup.com

Kathy Carpenter, co-founder, is a CERTIFIED FINANCIAL PLANNER™ Professional and has been in the financial industry since 1988, helping clients through holistic financial planning, disciplined investment strategies and proactive...
Read more

Benjamin Knight, CFP®

LPL Financial Planner & Partner

ben@redrockfinancialgroup.com

Ben joined RedRock in 2006 and has brought a strong analytical skill set to the team which has become integral in constructing RedRock’s portfolio allocation models and strategic planning initiatives. He has become a vital...
Read more

Pennie Chrisope

Director of First Impressions

pennie@redrockfinancialgroup.com

As the Director of First Impressions; Pennie is responsible for overseeing each client relationship through delivering proactive client communications and extraordinary customer service. Pennie coordinates RedRock’s “Love...

Read more

Stephanie Lewis

Client Services Associate

stephanie@redrockfinancialgroup.com

As a Client Services Associate, Stephanie facilitates your essential transactions, overseeing new account openings, rollovers, transfers, distributions and other account service related issues. Stephanie received her Bachelor of...

Read more

Lauren Swanson

Client Services Associate

lauren@redrockfinancialgroup.com

Lauren received a Bachelor of Arts degree in Liberal Studies with a minor in Art from California State University, Chico. As a member of the RedRock team, her 10+ years’ experience in client relations will be an asset. Lauren...
Read more

Ellie Mae

RedRock's Official Mascot

Ellie Mae was born in Washington State and at 8 weeks old made the journey to her new home in Chico, CA. She is currently working on her degree from the California State University, Obedience. She has an intrinsic passion for making...

Read more